VISUAL MERCHANDISING

Put your product presentation in good hands

The Akzente Retail Group provides trained specialists to put your visual merchandising into practice in shops and display windows – seasonally flexible, high-quality, cost-effective, comprehensive.

Services

Visual Merchandising

Instore visual merchandising for branches like fashion, jewelry, fragrance, etc.

Shop Windows

Shop window decoration, decals, figure styling - no matter if for 50 or 500 windows

Decoration Services

Banner exchange, decoration services, display filling, diamantling, disposal

News

Italy

We now work for Marc Cain in Poland and Italy

City guide Reykjavík

Milk Decoration presents a weekend in Reykjavík

Jobs

We have new jobs!

AGENCY PROFILE

As an agency for visual merchandising and shop window display, we offer design and implementation from a single source. If desired, we can take on the design of your display windows or the floor concepts within your shop – or just the implementation.

With our comprehensive pool of visual merchandisers and decorators, we offer flexible help during seasonal peaks or long-term support in organizing your shop’s floor spaces and display windows.

We put together a unique team for each client based on the client’s needs. Depending on what is required, our selected staff might focus on mannequin styling, visual merchandising, rearranging window installations or large-area adhesive window designs, for example.

We have offered our services to the countries of Germany, Austria and Switzerland for more than 20 years with our visual merchandisers and decorators. Two years ago we also assembled a team of decorators in Holland, and in 2014 we established a team of visual merchandisers in Poland.

In order to arrange all stages smoothly, we can also take care of materials procurement for your display window on request, as well as producing displays, developing and designing product holders, producing these for you and installing them in your stores. Limit planning and rate of inventory turnover are important parameters which must be coordinated with the design of your presentation at the POS.

For major rollouts, we produce visual merchandising guidelines; our practical experience helps us to assemble a manual which can guarantee an overall uniform look for your product presentation.

VISUAL MERCHANDISING

Ihre Warenpräsentation in gute Hände geben

Die Akzente Retail Group stellt ausgebildete Spezialisten für die Umsetzung Ihres Visual Merchandisings im Shop und im Schaufenster – saisonal flexibel, hochwertig, kosteneffizient, flächendeckend.

Leistungen

AKZ_Agentur_Startseite_960x562_Leistungen_1

Visual Merchandising

Instore Visual Merchandising für die verschiedenen Branchen wie Fashion, Schmuck, Duft, usw.

AKZ_Agentur_Startseite_960x562_Leistungen_2

Schaufenster

Beklebungen, Schaufenstereinrichtung, Figurenstyling, egal ob 50 oder 500 Fenster

AKZ_Agentur_Startseite_960x562_Leistungen_3

Dekoservice

Bannertausch, Dekoservice , Displaybestückung, Demontage, Entsorgung

News

AKZ_Agentur_Startseite_960x562_News_1

Italien

Nach Polen starten wir jetzt auch in Italien für Marc Cain.

AKZ_Agentur_Startseite_960x562_News_2

City guide Reykjavík

Milk Decoration zeigt ein Wochenende in Reykjavík

AKZ_Agentur_Startseite_960x562_Jobs_1

Jobs

Wir haben neue Visual Merchandising Jobs !

AGENTURPROFIL

Als Agentur für Visual Merchandising und Schaufenstergestaltung bieten wir die Konzeption und die Umsetzung aus einer Hand. Wahlweise können wir die Konzeption der Flächenkonzepte Ihrer Schaufenster und Shop in shops übernehmen - oder nur die Umsetzung.

Mit unserem flächendeckenden Pool an Visual Merchandising Fachkräften und Dekorateuren können wir flexibel bei saisonalen Spitzen helfen oder eine dauerhafte Betreuung Ihrer Shopflächen und Schaufenster organisieren. Durch die permanente Weiterbildung unserer Flächenbetreuer und ein ausgereiftes Qualitätsmanagement sorgen wir für hochwertige Ergebnisse in Ihren Shops und Schaufenstern.

Für jeden Kunden stellen wir individuell auf die Bedürfnisse und anstehenden Aufgaben ein Team zusammen. Je nach Anforderung liegt der Schwerpunkt des ausgewählten Personals im Figurenstyling, Visual Merchandising, im Umbau von Fenstereinbauten oder großflächigen Fensterbeklebungen bis hin zu Dekoservice Aufgaben wie der Displaybestückung oder dem Bannertausch.
Wir betreuen seit über 20 Jahren die Länder Deutschland, Österreich und Schweiz mit unseren Visual Merchandising Fachkräften und Dekorateuren. Seit zwei Jahren haben wir auch ein Team an Dekorateuren in Holland aufgebaut und seit 2014 ein Visual Merchandising Team in Polen.

Um alle Abläufe reibungslos zu gestalten kümmern wir uns auf Wunsch auch um die Materialbeschaffung für Ihr Schaufenster, produzieren Displays, entwerfen und gestalten Warenträger und lassen auch diese für Sie produzieren und auf Ihren Concessions montieren. Limitplanung und Lagerumschlagsgeschwindigkeit sind wichtige Parameter die in Einklang mit dem Design Ihres Auftrittes am POS gebracht werden müssen.

Für große Rollouts erstellen wir die Visual Merchandising Guidelines, dabei hilft uns die Erfahrung aus der Praxis die Anleitung so aufzubauen, daß überall das gleiche Erscheinungsbild ihrer Warenpräsentation gewährleistet ist.